Here are three new Ben Howard songs

  • 14 Sep, 2018

    Recorded during the time of 'Noonday Dream'

    Ben Howard has shared three brand new tracks recorded during the sessions for his latest album ‘Noonday Dream‘.

    The new tracks are titled ‘Another Friday Night’, ‘Sister’ and ‘Hot Heavy Summer’. The latter features a collaboration with Sylvan Esso.

    ‘Noonday Dream’ and the subsequent new tracks were recorded in various studios between South West France and South West England – including the legendary Sawmills, where the likes of Muse, Oasis, The Stone Roses and Supergrass have all made seminal albums.

    Ben Howard tour dates and tickets

    Howard’s upcoming UK tour dates are below. Visit here for tickets and more information.

    Latest News Ben Howard Credit: Getty Here are three new Ben Howard songs Franc Moody’s M25-themed mix is gridlocked with banging tunes Nicolas Cage Credit: Getty People really want Nicolas Cage to become the next Superman Sharethrough (Mobile)

    DECEMBER 2018
    7 –  Hydro Arena, Glasgow
    8 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
    10 – O2 Apollo, Manchester
    11 – O2 Apollo, Manchester
    16 – O2 Academy Brixton, London
    JANUARY 2019
    17 – O2 Academy Brixton, London
    18 – O2 Academy Brixton, London

Copyright © 2018 Mp3coop