Brockhampton confirm track list and release date for ‘Iridescence’

  • 14 Sep, 2018

    Here's Iridescence...

    Brockhampton have confirmed that new album ‘Iridescence’ will be released next Friday (September 21).

    The record is the first instalment of their ‘the best years of our lives’ trilogy. Check out the tracklist below.

    Announcing the project, group leader Kevin Abstract said: “not tryna lead anyone on or anything i just want us to keep making stuff we’re proud of and put it out when we’re ready i mean it from the bottom of my heart when i say thank you for your patience. iridescence.”

    Brockhampton also recently announced the new documentary The Longest Summer In America. Set for release on September 20, it follows the making of ‘Iridescence’. It also reportedly takes a darker turn as they address sexual misconduct allegations against former member Ameer Vann.

Copyright © 2018 Mp3coop